30
Mar
09

boedpoed totally b.o.ing about my first blog entry

ok guys, not that I’m somehow picky or so, but this has to find its way to the public: boedpoed my ‘dear’ co-author and owner of this blog is totaly b.o.ing about me not posting any kind of blog entry. Come on! are we really on the same journalistic ground as these guys. I consider my self a serious humoristic columnist and not a word barfing chief like this dude here. So its official! – we have our first internal b.o. 😀

0 Responses to “boedpoed totally b.o.ing about my first blog entry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Gum Mix

legal stuff

Creative Commons License
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence.

Disclaimer


